Watch Sarah Connor chronicles pilot a week early

Yahoo TV – If you just can’t wait for Terminator: Sarah Connor Chronicles to begin, there is a way to see pilot a week early. Yahoo TV is going to show first episode of SCC on Friday, Jan. 4 at 9:00 PM PT/Midnight ET. The one time showing will be available as a free streaming video exclusively on Yahoo! and only for 24 hours.

4 Responses to “Watch Sarah Connor chronicles pilot a week early”

  1. I’d watch it, but the only thing I’ve seen so far in the media are photos like the one here: a bunch of emo kids posing. If I wanted to watch emo kids, I’d go to myspace.

    I predict a fast death to the whole show. Emo isn’t fashionable anymore.

  2. Hopefully, this will be a decent show. I’m not holding my breath, as Fox tends to disappoint.

  3. I just tried to watch the video, and it says it’s not available. Phoenix, AZ 9:30pm

  4. ph1at1ine Says:

    Well I don’t know why you can’t watch it…I know I can’t because it is available only in some areas…Croatia is now one of them šŸ™‚
    I can wait one more week…
    If anyone here managed to get a glimpse please share your feeling about SCC with us šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

