Sly Mongoose book trailer

Tobias Buckell – Tobias made a trailer for his new book Sly Mongoose but he didn’t have the time to find audio for it. If you help him he’s willing to pay $50 in Amazon gift card.

“I can pay a little bit, so if anyone knows how to fix this or hunt down the right music and point me to who I would contact for rights, etc, I’d be much obliged. Enough so that I’m offering a $50 Amazon gift card to whoever helps me make that connection, and the chance to get an early copy of Sly Mongoose (when I get the advance copies) before anyone else.”

Here is the trailer:

If you are interested in helping him go find more information on Tobiasbuckell.com.

Leave a Reply

