Scifirama hits 1000

We are proud to announce that SciFiRama “scored” 1000 views over the last 20 days. That is huge for me as a creator of this blog and makes me very proud because I started Scifirama only 20 days ago. Since I didn’t expect it to become popular this has been a surprise but very nice one, off course :).

So, thank you, dear readers. I will try to make Scifirama be as good as I can. See you when we add another zero to view count ๐Ÿ˜‰ . –[Phlatline]–

2 Responses to “Scifirama hits 1000”

  1. Not surprised. This is a pretty awesome blog you’ve got here.

  2. Thank you man ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

