Crysis review

 

” Crysis is visually stunning, packed with intelligent, thrilling gameplay, and easily one of the greatest shooters ever made.” – Gamespot

These are the words on the beginning of Gamespot’s review of Crysis – one of the most anticipated games in the last few months. I myself only played through the demo version but I’ve got to tell you – it was thrilling!
I’m not a very into 1st person shooters but this is one that caught even me. With interesting story, excellent (maybe a bit too excellent) graphics and exciting gameplay it will hold you from start to finish. Maybe I’m a sucker for a good story which is understandable because of my writing tendencies but I actually believe that Crysis can be compared to Half Life game series. Don’t believe me? Try it out 🙂

Anyways, here is complete Gamespots review: here.
Or video review by Jason Ocampo:

Leave a Reply

